eAUCTIONS of Celtic » Future Sales

future-sales

Chris Rudd Auctionssaleroom.com-logo

 

 PRINTED CATALOGUE PUBLISHED  AUCTION CLOSES
Chris Rudd List 169  Monday 2 March 2020  Sunday 15 March 2020
Chris Rudd List 170  Monday 4 May 2020  Sunday 17 May 2020
Chris Rudd List 171  Monday 6 July 2020  Sunday 19 July 2020
Chris Rudd List 172  Monday 7 September 2020  Sunday 20 September 2020
Chris Rudd List 173  Monday 2 November 2020  Sunday 15 November 2020

Lots go online latest 9am (GMT) on the morning of publication.

The first lot will close electronically at 5pm (GMT) on the closing date, with subsequent lots closing every 30 seconds thereafter.

For a friendly chat with Celtic Liz to discuss consigning coins for Auction, and closing dates for consignments, please phone her on:

phone-mobile

or email her

lizemail

Take a look at some of the coins from our forthcoming auctions:

The John Follows Collection

In March, May and July 2020 we are pleased to announce that we will be selling the John Follows Collection of Celtic coins, one of the finest, best documented collections of British Celtic coins formed in recent years. Please click on this link to download a preview.  Ask liz@celticcoins.com for a free copy of the catalogue.

To read John’s article in Coin News, March 2020, please click on this link.